我們提供完善的E-Bike系統解決方案,為自行車品牌和製造商打造獨特且符合市場需求的智能化E-Bike。

e-Bike系統

Hydrive提供e-Bike系統標準品套件,也提供了依需求挑選、整合系統的選項,每個Hydrive組件設計均可相互配合使用,讓您能夠輕鬆的推出符合各種騎乘需求的e-Bike。

客製化設計

根據您的需求提供e-Bike系統設計包括硬體與軟體的客製設計服務。

全方位服務

提供各種e-Bike相關的技術諮詢服務,包括內部培訓、銷售培訓相關開放性課程。憑藉著在e-Bike領域豐富的研發與行銷經驗,幫助您優化系統性能、售後服務和生產管理。

通過EN 15194 / ISO13849認證

Hydrive系統套件通過EPAC(EU),包括產品安全、EMC、低電壓及RoHS認證等,讓您的產品能合法在全球市場銷售。

台灣製造

台灣擁有在全球的科技業和自行車產業鏈的領導地位。我們與科技業和自行車業合作,推出高性價比的EPAC產品。再加上最近的全球貿易戰影響,“台灣出口”具有相對的低關稅優勢。

打造您專屬的E-BIKE

Hydrive系統的所有零件均可自由搭配組合,滿足您的各種設計需求。任何組合都能夠與我們的軟體產品(如用戶手機應用和店家服務工具)搭配使用。試試看,找出最符合您需求的系統配置!

Scroll to Top

Be Your
Best Partner.
Your Idea,
We Make It True​.

HYDRIVE PROVIDES A TURN-KEY SOLUTION FOR BICYCLE BRANDS AND MANUFACTURERS TO DELIVER HIGH PERFORMANCE AND INTELLIGENT E-BIKES TO THEIR CUSTOMERS.

E-BIKE SYSTEM

Hydrive is available in standardized kits for the fastest time-to-market. We will work with you to ensure a seamless integration with your e-bike design.

CUSTOMIZATION

We provide e-bike system design and production services based on your specific needs including hardware and software.

ALL-ROUND SERVICE

We provide a variety of e-bike technical consultant services including internal training, sales training, and courses opened to the public. With our extensive experience in the field of e-bike, we can help you optimize your system quality, ride performance, after service, and production.

EN 15194 / ISO13849
CERTIFIED

Hydrive e-system kit has passed Regulation (EU) for EPAC including product safety, EMC, low voltage and RoHS. This means the e-bike with Hydrive e-system can be legally sold in European markets.

MADE IN TAIWAN

Taiwan has advanced IT and bicycle industry chains. Here, we work closely with both IT and bicycle industry partners to present cost-effective high performance EPAC products. Coupled with the recent global trade war, “Taiwan export” minimizes the impact of tariffs and retain the profits you deserve.

BUILD YOUR BIKE

All of the Hydrive e-bike system components can be freely combined.You can select and combine parts to suit your design specification. Any combinations of Hydrive e-systems are able to work with our software products such as rider app and service tool.Try to find out what is your best configuration of e-bike.